The Source The Source

Lifestyle Hotel and Artisan Market Hall Get Directions, Parking, Map

Box Hashes Box Hashes

Join the Source Hotel team - Become a part of something truly unique in Denver and love what you do.

Job Opportunities

Front Desk Agent - Please submit resume to Kirbi Olson (kolson@thesourcehotel.com)

Overnight Front Desk Agent - Please submit resume to Kirbi Olson (kolson@thesourcehotel.com)

Bellman & Valet - Please submit resume to Glynn Windham (gwindham@thesourcehotel.com)

The Woods Restaurant: Bartender - Please submit resume to Antoine Moinard (amoinard@thesourcehotel.com)

The Woods Restaurant: Lead Server - Please submit resume to Antoine Moinard (amoinard@thesourcehotel.com)

The Woods Restaurant: Server - Please submit resume to Antoine Moinard (amoinard@thesourcehotel.com)

The Woods Restaurant: Assistant Server - Please submit resume to Antoine Moinard (amoinard@thesourcehotel.com)

The Woods Restaurant: Line Cooks - Please submit resume to Brandon Biederman (bbiederman@thesourcehotel.com)

The Woods Restaurant: Dishwasher - Please submit resume to Brandon Biederman (bbiederman@thesourcehotel.com)

The Woods Restaurant: Steward - Please submit resume to Brandon Biederman (bbiederman@thesourcehotel.com)

Maintenance Technician - Please submit resume to Ross Pawlak (rpawlak@thesourcehotel.com)

Late-Night Technician - Please submit resume to Ross Pawlak (rpawlak@thesourcehotel.com)

Housekeeping Rooms & Laundry Supervisor - Please submit resume to Guillermo Coconati (gcoconati@thesourcehotel.com) - Se habla espanol

Housekeeping Rooms Laundry Attendant - Please submit resume to Guillermo Coconati (gcoconati@thesourcehotel.com) - Se habla espanol

Servicio de Limpieza, Cuartos y Lavanderia- Por favor envíe su currículum a Guillermo Coconati (gcoconati@thesourcehotel.com) - Se habla espanol.